Burn It At Both Ends CD

Regular price $10.00

Includes the full digital album. You will receive this in a separate email. 

Track List: 

  1. Burn It At Both Ends
  2. Drunk Tattoo
  3. The Deep End
  4. See You Tomorrow
  5. Nothing Much To Do
  6. After Midnight
  7. Here Goes Nothing  (feat. Jordan Fletcher)
  8. Wrong Side Of Goodbye
  9. Walk In A Room
  10. Ain't Just The Van  (feat. BJ Barham)
  11. Good Chunk Of Change  (feat. Brent Cobb & Adam Hood)